Kathryn1011's Blog

Life as a mother, daycare owner

What are parents thinking??

Why do parents just assume they can pick up there kids whenever they feel like it?  I have a contract and it clearly states the times that their child should be picked up.  I realize things happen and I am not unreasonable, but come on each day!?!  Really makes me crazy!

Now that I have vented that, I am excited about my new chandelier, where should I put it?  HHMMM?????  I will figure it out.  More later

January 21, 2010 - Posted by | Uncategorized

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

